Ending Stats

Player One
28c795e4db4c71da104642b271964c3a
Player Two
522a9e630c6c0a25d8f921ed5b688f7f
Level 30 Human Bard/Fighter
Height: 5’9″
Weight: 164 196
Shoe Size: 10 11
Bra Size: 34A  38C

Str: 18 14
Dex: 12 10
Con: 19 14
Int: 12
Wis: 14 12
Cha: 18 16

Highest skills: Bluff, Gather Rumors, Knowledge (Folklore) (History), Athletics, Pregnant Maneuvering

Feats: Natural Immunity, Iron WillRun, Nap, Greater Braxton Hicks, Labor

Diseases/Curses: Heavy Things Gettin’ Heavy (-2 Str), Greater Anxiety (-2 Wis), Awkward Maneuvering (-2 Dex), Pregnancy Brain (-1 Int), Impatient (-2 Cha), Cramps cramps cramps (-1 Con), Greater Exhaustion (-2 Con, -2 Cha), Greater Recovery (-3 Con, -2 Str)

Level 30 Human Warlock/Ranger
Height: 5’8″
Weight: Redacted
Shoe Size: 11
Bra Size: 36B

Str: 17 16
Dex: 12
Con: 12
Int: 20 18
Wis: 16 15
Cha: 16

Highest skills: Heal, Knowledge (Science) (Arcana), Spot, Listen, Swim, Supportive

Feats: Alertness, Diligent, Spell Focus, Project Queen, Diaper Genius

Diseases/Curses: Recovering from Tendonsis (-1 Str), Anxiety (-1 Wis), Minor Foot Surgery (-1 Dex), Exhaustion (-2 Int)

Player Three

Level 0 Human NPC
Height: 20″ crown to heel
Weight: 7 lb 5oz

Str: 10
Dex: 8
Con: 8
Int: 2
Wis: 2
Cha: 20

Highest skills: Grow, Swim, Hide, Sleep, Eat, Poop
Feats: Self-Sufficient, Stealthy, Heartbeat, Growth, Wiggle, Kick, Roll, Squirm, Being Born
Diseases/Curses: Hiccups, Existential Crises, Hunger, Wet Diapers

Lady Jr is a real human being:
Lady Jr

 

I gained 32 pounds.

I went up two cup sizes and two band sizes.

I went up one shoe size (arguably half a size, but we’ll see).

I didn’t get stretch marks.

I never threw up (okay once in my mouth a little).

I went from squatting 165# to 45#.

I only had a few cravings in the first trimester, the weirdest of which was fried chicken wings.

My belly button stayed in, albeit stretched.

My wedding ring came off around 30 weeks.

Highest highs: The return of a feeling of normalcy in the second trimester.

Lowest lows: The unflagging nausea and fatigue in the first trimester.

Would I do it again? Hell no. Just don’t ask a year from now, kay?

 

Honestly, I had a really good, lucky pregnancy. There were some hard parts, but they could (usually) be measured in days. I had a fast and safe, if insane, labor. No complications, no high blood pressure, no GD – I am counting all my lucky stars and thanking the universe for each one.

And now for the next adventure: parenthood.

 

Progress Photo:

41 Weeks

7 Comments

Filed under gaybies, pregnancy, progress

7 responses to “Ending Stats

  1. AmyApplesnail

    You both look beautiful! These are exciting times!

  2. I’m so happy for you guys — all three of you!

    In case you didn’t see my Fb message (damn you, Fb!), I have a baby gift I want to send, if you’re willing to give me your snailmail address.

Leave a Reply

