Week 5: Starting Stats

Player One Starting Stats
28c795e4db4c71da104642b271964c3a
Player Two Starting Stats
522a9e630c6c0a25d8f921ed5b688f7f
Level 29 Human Bard/Fighter
Height: 5’9″
Weight: 164
Shoe Size: 10
Bra Size: 34A

Str: 18
Dex: 12
Con: 19
Int: 12
Wis: 14
Cha: 18

Highest skills: Bluff, Gather Rumors, Knowledge (Folklore) (History), Athletics
Feats: Natural Immunity, Iron Will, Run
Diseases/Curses: Sore breasts

Level 30 Human Warlock/Ranger
Height: 5’8″
Weight: Redacted
Shoe Size: 11
Bra Size: 36B

Str: 17
Dex: 12
Con: 12
Int: 20
Wis: 16
Cha: 16

Highest skills: Heal, Knowledge (Science) (Arcana), Spot, Listen, Swim
Feats: Alertness, Diligent, Spell Focus
Diseases/Curses: None

Player Three Starting Stats

Level 0 Human NPC
Height: 0.118″
Weight: >1g

Str: 1
Dex: 2
Con: 10
Int: 1
Wis: 1
Cha: 12

Highest skills: Grow, Swim, Hide
Feats: Self-Sufficient, Stealthy
Diseases/Curses: None

Player Three is no bigger than a dot snail, and about as fragile:

9164905

4 Comments

Filed under gaybies, pregnancy, progress

4 responses to “Week 5: Starting Stats

  1. Hey there….I’ve been lost in babyland and not even making it to my reader often but today I was out walking the boy backwards & forwards along our driveway (slowly as it’s unbearably humid) and I was reading…and I saw your 14dpo post so I went to your blog! So freaking excited for you! I’ve completely teared up and had to stop pushing so I can comment right now before I forget. The boy may wake but to hell with it!!! I’m sending you the most fecund, fertile, growing, sticking, lasting, alive, alive-o thoughts and vibes from Aotearoa, New Zealand. I went back and read from your 4dpo and it’s brilliant. I mean I’m sorry you had to feel bummed and that you had the cold and France & the haircut etc…but in hindsight it’s all PERFECT! I don’t suppose you are on fb and want to add me on there? My email is joyous crocodile at g mail. Lots of love to you and the doctor and your wee one. Xx

  2. Okay maybe not getting France isn’t perfect but you know what I mean!

  3. AmyApplesnail

    This is such a cool way to do updates!!!

Leave a Reply

