IUI Beta, 11 DPO

january-26

Um… am I seeing things?

23 Comments

Filed under lesbian TTC, PCOS, TTC, two week wait

23 responses to “IUI Beta, 11 DPO

  1. Nope, that’s totally positive! Congratulations!

  2. That’s definitely a line! Looks like your haircut is well timed 🙂 Congrats!!!

  3. AmyApplesnail

    Yay!! What a beautiful second line!! And yeah, your hair cut was fortuitous!

  4. You times your hair cut perfectly! Congrats momma!!

  5. shawnsorcade

    Omg!!!!!

  6. Omfg I’m so stoked for you!!!

  7. Ladibug21

    Yesssssssss!!!!

  8. That’s DEFINITELY a line!!!! Congratulations!!!

  9. Omg OMG OMG omg OMG!!!!! That is a line, love! That is definitely a line!!!! I have chills all over! You have no idea how badly I want to hug you! It looks so much like my first test!

  10. oc15

    yes you are seeing things TWO THINGS! i nearly just shrieked out loud for you haha. i had a feeling this month the stats would align for you ladies. congrats! !

  11. OMGOSH!!!!!! How exciting!!!!!

  12. Sobi

    This is the first time I’m commenting (looong time creepy lurker), but OMG congratulations! I’m so happy for you!

  13. Benni

    Eeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!11!!~1 ^_^

    Congrats!

  14. AndiePants

    looks like you’re seeing a positive f’ing pregnancy test! woo hoo!!

  15. AndiePants

    It kind of feels like your haircut was a premonition!

  16. Holy moly I missed this! Damnit I knew I shouldn’t have taken a blog break. CONGRATS

Leave a Reply

